play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would recommend to others .

    By Caroline C on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,polite company ,nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    By Mark S on 20 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle free, and easiest process for buying a used car I have ever experienced. Friendly and efficient. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and approachable garage

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve had a really hard situation with a dishonest trader that sold me a faulty car. Pymans saw me quickly, put right the most immediate issues and advised me on how to approach the trader to get my other issues fixed. They were very friendly and knowledgeable and I feel more confident approaching the trader now to try and get the other issues rectified.


  • 5

    Great service from this local family business

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, as usual, from Nigel and the team. Thank you.


  • 5

    GOOD JOB, GUYS!!

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Took my car in for service and MOT and despite work required, vehicle still ready for collection same day. Great service - friendly staff - would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Workshop Response/After Sales Service

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car last month and had a small problem this morning during trip to seaside. Thought we would miss summer but extremely friendly and helpful workshop diagnosed and fixed problem extremely quickly. Very impressed and was able to have a great day out.


  • 5

    Wiper blade rip off

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I replaced the windscreen wipers blades on my elderly fathers car. A short time after he took his car to Pymans for a regular service. He got a hefty bill, which included replacing the wiper blades I had recently installed. Makes me wonder what else they did unnecessarily. My elderly father was too scared / polite to complain

    Reply from Pymans on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your comments which I find personally offensive.... Making such a statement on social media with out even giving me the opportunity to look in to the matter..... We NEVER NEVER do any unnecessary work, and have been in the village for over 16 years with very little or NO complaints from year to year .... If you wish to talk further about this matter then please call me on 01622 890933 with all the relevant registration number invoice number and date this was done so i can look in to this further..... Regards Nigel Pyman 01622 890933


  • 5

    Best MOT service

    By Janet P on 27 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pymans have looked after all our cars and are now servicing the next generation of our family vehicles. Mark and Nigel did a superb job on my son's Polo. Excellent service in keeping us informed of the work required, advising of work that will need to be done in the future and always very reasonably priced. Vehicle came back with a free clean and running perfectly.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Antony S on 07 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We shredded a tyre and crawled 3 miles and found Pyman's. Nigel was so very helpful. Luckily had a tyre for our Audi in stock and fitted it immediately. within 30 minutes we were on our way to the Big Cat Sanctuary. A big thank you for the excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Janet P on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First rate car service and excellent customer service as always. Friendly staff. Very efficient.


Pymans

Telephone:
01622 890933

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pymans

Address:
37 Station Road,
Headcorn,
Kent,
TN27 9SB