play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01622 890933
37 Station Road, Headcorn, Kent, TN27 9SB

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.3

All 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would recommend to others .

    By Caroline C on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,polite company ,nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    A Lovely Car

    By Dean P on 08 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent car and great experience - the car was as advertised (1 owner and low mileage) and in fantastic condition. It was a 17th birthday present for our daughter and she absolutely loves the car. Thanks Pyman’s Garage for a great experience…

    Reply from Pymans on 08/02/24

    Many thanks for your business Dean it was an absolute pleasure doing business with you. We here at pymans really hope your daughter likes her birthday present. Kind Regards Dan


  • 5

    By Antony W on 09 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Dan was great to deal with and made the whole purchase very smooth. A garage we've used before and will use again. Many thanks

    Reply from Pymans on 09/01/24

    Thanks guys was an absolute pleasure doing business with you again, I really hope you enjoy your new Renault.


  • 5

    First car

    By Emilio D on 18 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my first car from this garage and they couldn’t have been more helpful, found me the perfect car and arranged finance. Couldn’t be happier with the whole experience

    Reply from Pymans on 20/11/23

    Thanks for your lovely review emilio congrats on passing your test, hope you are enjoying your ford ka, Happy motoring !!!!


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Shane C on 08 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Dan,Sarah and the boys were top notch. car was very clean and can't praise experience highly enough..keep up the good work.

    Reply from Pymans on 08/11/23

    Thanks shane it was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope you enjoy your new car!!!!


  • 5

    AVOID

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID- Sold me a car with numerous issues (not advertised) or made aware of them. Very unprofessional staff sadly they are a garage that cuts corners.

    Reply from Pymans on 18/08/23

    Hi Anonymous. Many thanks for the review, We take the very few negative reviews we get very seriously. However, in this instance we have no record of ever having sold you a car. We have checked both the service and sale databases and cannot find any record of you. If you could ring us on 01622 890933 and tell me the registration number and the date you purchased the car I am more than happy to discuss any issues you may have and seek a satisfactory resolution. As you can see from our many 5 star reviews we are not in the habit of treating our customers poorly and pride ourselves on over 20 years of excellent customer service. I look forward to hearing from you regards Dan


  • 5

    Great people to do business with

    By Julie L on 05 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Dan was very helpful throughout the whole process of trading in my old car and purchase of my fully electric Renault Zoe. Everyone at Pyman's are extremely friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend them for purchasing a car from, and would use them again myself should the need arise. 5 stars from me!

    Reply from Pymans on 06/06/23

    thanks julie for being both a wonderful customer and an absolute fountain of knowledge regarding the zoe, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Tracy B on 18 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't fault the service, friendly and welcoming. Went to test drive a car ended up test driving a second car and buying that. Nothing was to much trouble, they sorted everything out and collected the car in a mater of days. Excellent

    Reply from Pymans on 20/02/23

    Thank you so much for your kind words we always try to do our best by all of our customers. you were also an absolute pleasure to deal with. Hope your enjoying your new car. Kind regards Dan


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    GREAT SERVICE FROM MATT COULD NOT FAULT. MADE THE TRANSACTION EASY AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.


  • 5

    By Mark S on 20 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle free, and easiest process for buying a used car I have ever experienced. Friendly and efficient. Would recommend.