play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A really great experience.

    By Carol J on 25 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This was the best experience I have had of buying and part exchanging a car. As a female, in the past dealers have tried, and sometimes succeeded to pull a fast one. That was not the case at Pymans, everyone was genuine, friendly and fair. I am so pleased with the vehicle I purchased, I only wish I had discovered them earlier. Thank you

    Reply from Pymans on 27/04/19

    Hi Carol Thank you for your kind words regarding your purchase here at Pyman's The garage. We are a family run business and we do try to take the hassle out of buying a used car with no pressure as a lot of customers feel quite stressed. We strive to given our customers a fantastic experience. If we can be of any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to ask. Kind Regards Matthew


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By C H on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly people (including the little dog) for buying a car for the first time. I would definitely recommend this seller to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Good garage and very helpful

    By Clive R on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car a couple of weeks ago which developed a fault, Nigel the owner arranged to get the car recovered back to them for diagnosis and sorted the problem very quickly. Thanks for your help and speedy resolution to the problem


  • 5

    Great service.

    By John S on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and very helpful. Really got me out of a hole before my holiday.


  • 5

    Great dealer fair and honest

    By Tim W on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish i can highly recommend pymans their service is open honest and at a good price.


  • 5

    Saw the car happy with the price ,done the deal

    By David A on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw Nissan note on there web site which suited my needs had a test drive happy done the deal exchanged my old car as part payment running ok bought though Mathew


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Darren G on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Considering small independent garage, bought a great honda jazz at good price, after been searching for a while. Very good service and no non sense like some other garages. Good location too.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By E M on 28 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a new tyre which came in next day and was fitted. Very courteous and professional service.


  • 5

    Best Customer Service I have Ever Experienced

    By Mark S on 07 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely cannot fault the service and value, I've used many garages in 38 years of owning a car and this is by far the best. First example - i needed a new exhaust clamp for my car. Mercedes wanted to fit a new exhaust part which ran into £100's. Nigel at Pymans made a new clamp which is more robust than the original part and welded it on for me. Cost £25 which was £5 below than the estimate I was given. Talk about open and honest I've never before paid less than the estimate for anything. Second example - my daughter's van would not run properly, if at all. Pymans spent many hours diagnosing the fault and even trying new parts to to find the problem. The main point here is that I was not charged for the diagnostics and for any new parts which when fitted were found not to fix the problem.


  • 5

    PYMANS HEADCORN THE COMPANY THAT CARE

    By David A on 16 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Had a puncture I was quite prepared to be told I needed a new tyre .nigel said thy could repair it .checked the rest said thy were ok .well done Pymans


‹ Prev Next ›

Pymans

Telephone:
01622 890933

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pymans

Address:
37 Station Road,
Ashford,
Kent,
TN27 9SB