play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.8

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Janet P on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First rate car service and excellent customer service as always. Friendly staff. Very efficient.


  • 5

    Regular MOT and servicing

    By Matt G on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Since moving to the area a year ago we have used Pymans for our various MOT and servicing needs. Each time the experience has been first class. Good communication and explanation of any works required and absolutely no hard sales tactics.


  • 5

    Interim Service and MOT

    By Jose P on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    At Pymans the Staff are polite and pleasant on the phone and in person . They are efficient in their work. The garage offers good pricing and reliability. I recommend that you give them a try. I did and wasn't disappointed.


  • 5

    Very happy customer :)

    By Tyler S on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent company who couldn't be any nicer to deal with, so happy with my car and such a pleasant experience. I got a very good deal and would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Trustworthy, polite, helpful:-)

    By Neil T on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Reasonably new to the area and was in need of urgent help as the country went into lockdown. Very professional from the off, particularly helpful with detailed reports with video reference to help explain the problems......even the key fobs were sanatised.....a local garage you can trust!


  • 5

    Stuart’s Yeti

    By Stuart B on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Skoda Yeti 4x4 a few months back. I have wanted one for ages, but in black with black leather and pymans had one just come in. The Yeti has performed superbly since purchase. The Team even installed a new cam belt, as it was due, tensioner and water pump. The yeti had a full service and Mathew even refurbished the wheels for me. I would recommend the car sales and servicing dept in a heartbeat and will be back soon when the Yeti needs a service. Many thanks to all, I love it!


  • 5

    service at its best.

    By Mick C on 08 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This garage gives great service in a good old fashion way. Nothing to much bother from advice to completing servicing at a affordable cost. Highly recommended. We have all our vehicle service or repaired at Pymans. 10/10


  • 5

    Full Marks

    By David H on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car looked lovely exactly how Mathew described, just like in photos

    Reply from Pymans on 25/05/19

    Thank you David for your review. We try are best here at Pyman's The Garage to be as transparent all my pictures are a true reflection and we do not enhance the photos to give our customers a true reflection of the vehicle. Many thanks for your business... Matthew PYMANS THE GARAGE


  • 5

    A really great experience.

    By Carol J on 25 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This was the best experience I have had of buying and part exchanging a car. As a female, in the past dealers have tried, and sometimes succeeded to pull a fast one. That was not the case at Pymans, everyone was genuine, friendly and fair. I am so pleased with the vehicle I purchased, I only wish I had discovered them earlier. Thank you

    Reply from Pymans on 27/04/19

    Hi Carol Thank you for your kind words regarding your purchase here at Pyman's The garage. We are a family run business and we do try to take the hassle out of buying a used car with no pressure as a lot of customers feel quite stressed. We strive to given our customers a fantastic experience. If we can be of any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to ask. Kind Regards Matthew


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By C H on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly people (including the little dog) for buying a car for the first time. I would definitely recommend this seller to my friends and family.


Pymans

Telephone:
01622 890933

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pymans

Address:
37 Station Road,
Headcorn,
Kent,
TN27 9SB