play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    service at its best.

    By Mick C on 08 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This garage gives great service in a good old fashion way. Nothing to much bother from advice to completing servicing at a affordable cost. Highly recommended. We have all our vehicle service or repaired at Pymans. 10/10


  • 5

    Full Marks

    By David H on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car looked lovely exactly how Mathew described, just like in photos

    Reply from Pymans on 25/05/19

    Thank you David for your review. We try are best here at Pyman's The Garage to be as transparent all my pictures are a true reflection and we do not enhance the photos to give our customers a true reflection of the vehicle. Many thanks for your business... Matthew PYMANS THE GARAGE


  • 5

    A really great experience.

    By Carol J on 25 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This was the best experience I have had of buying and part exchanging a car. As a female, in the past dealers have tried, and sometimes succeeded to pull a fast one. That was not the case at Pymans, everyone was genuine, friendly and fair. I am so pleased with the vehicle I purchased, I only wish I had discovered them earlier. Thank you

    Reply from Pymans on 27/04/19

    Hi Carol Thank you for your kind words regarding your purchase here at Pyman's The garage. We are a family run business and we do try to take the hassle out of buying a used car with no pressure as a lot of customers feel quite stressed. We strive to given our customers a fantastic experience. If we can be of any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to ask. Kind Regards Matthew


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By C H on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly people (including the little dog) for buying a car for the first time. I would definitely recommend this seller to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Good garage and very helpful

    By Clive R on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car a couple of weeks ago which developed a fault, Nigel the owner arranged to get the car recovered back to them for diagnosis and sorted the problem very quickly. Thanks for your help and speedy resolution to the problem


  • 5

    Great service.

    By John S on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and very helpful. Really got me out of a hole before my holiday.


  • 5

    Great dealer fair and honest

    By Tim W on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish i can highly recommend pymans their service is open honest and at a good price.


  • 5

    Saw the car happy with the price ,done the deal

    By David A on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw Nissan note on there web site which suited my needs had a test drive happy done the deal exchanged my old car as part payment running ok bought though Mathew


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Darren G on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Considering small independent garage, bought a great honda jazz at good price, after been searching for a while. Very good service and no non sense like some other garages. Good location too.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By E M on 28 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a new tyre which came in next day and was fitted. Very courteous and professional service.


Pymans

Telephone:
01622 890933

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pymans

Address:
37 Station Road,
Ashford,
Kent,
TN27 9SB