play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best dealer I've dealt with

    By Julian F on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 5th car I have owned and I ca honestly say that this was by far the best car dealership I bought from. The manager was very friendly, honest and was willing to adapt to my circumstances which I fully appreciate. The car was in perfect condition and their pre delivery inspection and checks were flawless. There's no doubt in my mind that when I'm ready to purchase other car I will be definitely going back to this one. Thank you for all your help, I love my new car!! Julian Peugeot 308


  • 5

    3rd time I've bought a car from Pymans

    By Grant C on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly. Made sure they found exactly what I was looking for. Car was given a full inspection and cleaned to within an inch of its life before I picked it up. Made sure all the paperwork was correct and notified me of everything I needed to know before I drove off the forecourt. This is the 3rd car I've purchased from them, and I will head there again as my first choice in the future.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Gary E on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Ford Fiesta from pymans garage in headcorn, the staff made me feel very welcomed and all were polite and extremely helpful, they dealt with all of my questions professionally and after a good test drive I knew this was the car for me. On the day I picked up the car, the car itself was in a lovely condition from just having a mot and a service where the car had no faults and it was very clean on the inside and outside, after a few minutes going through the paperwork I was away in my new car, which has been in good condition since, with no problems at all. Very happy.


  • 5

    Great customer service and very helpful

    By Leigh A on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Pyman's were very professional and helped me every step of the way. Pleasure to do business with. Mather the sales guy was very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service Experience

    By Tom S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience at Pymans. Having been to most used car forecourts in Maidsone and surrounding area, my experience at Pymans was different, unqiue in fact. There was no sales pressure, follow up phone calls or general hassle. The used car staff (Matthew) at the garage were very helpful and spent a lot of time answering my questions. The fact it is a family run business with emphasis on customer care and service quality, meant a great deal to me. I would highly recommended to anyone and will certainly return for vehicle servicing and the eventual next car.


  • 5

    A* service

    By Matt B on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a second hand Toyota Yaris from Pymans. Excellent family run garage, really helpful, knowledgeable staff that made the process of buying a car stress free. Highly recommended


  • 5

    would recommend to others .

    By Caroline C on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,polite company ,nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Great Workshop Response/After Sales Service

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car last month and had a small problem this morning during trip to seaside. Thought we would miss summer but extremely friendly and helpful workshop diagnosed and fixed problem extremely quickly. Very impressed and was able to have a great day out.


  • 5

    Wiper blade rip off

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I replaced the windscreen wipers blades on my elderly fathers car. A short time after he took his car to Pymans for a regular service. He got a hefty bill, which included replacing the wiper blades I had recently installed. Makes me wonder what else they did unnecessarily. My elderly father was too scared / polite to complain

    Reply from Pymans on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your comments which I find personally offensive.... Making such a statement on social media with out even giving me the opportunity to look in to the matter..... We NEVER NEVER do any unnecessary work, and have been in the village for over 16 years with very little or NO complaints from year to year .... If you wish to talk further about this matter then please call me on 01622 890933 with all the relevant registration number invoice number and date this was done so i can look in to this further..... Regards Nigel Pyman 01622 890933


  • 5

    Best MOT service

    By Janet P on 27 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pymans have looked after all our cars and are now servicing the next generation of our family vehicles. Mark and Nigel did a superb job on my son's Polo. Excellent service in keeping us informed of the work required, advising of work that will need to be done in the future and always very reasonably priced. Vehicle came back with a free clean and running perfectly.


Pymans

Telephone:
01622 890933

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pymans

Address:
37 Station Road,
Headcorn,
Kent,
TN27 9SB