play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01622 890933 | 07429 113649
37 Station Road, Headcorn, Kent, TN27 9SB

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would recommend to others .

    By Caroline C on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,polite company ,nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Full Marks

    By David H on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car looked lovely exactly how Mathew described, just like in photos

    Reply from Pymans on 25/05/19

    Thank you David for your review. We try are best here at Pyman's The Garage to be as transparent all my pictures are a true reflection and we do not enhance the photos to give our customers a true reflection of the vehicle. Many thanks for your business... Matthew PYMANS THE GARAGE


  • 5

    A really great experience.

    By Carol J on 25 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This was the best experience I have had of buying and part exchanging a car. As a female, in the past dealers have tried, and sometimes succeeded to pull a fast one. That was not the case at Pymans, everyone was genuine, friendly and fair. I am so pleased with the vehicle I purchased, I only wish I had discovered them earlier. Thank you

    Reply from Pymans on 27/04/19

    Hi Carol Thank you for your kind words regarding your purchase here at Pyman's The garage. We are a family run business and we do try to take the hassle out of buying a used car with no pressure as a lot of customers feel quite stressed. We strive to given our customers a fantastic experience. If we can be of any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to ask. Kind Regards Matthew


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By C H on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly people (including the little dog) for buying a car for the first time. I would definitely recommend this seller to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Good garage and very helpful

    By Clive R on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car a couple of weeks ago which developed a fault, Nigel the owner arranged to get the car recovered back to them for diagnosis and sorted the problem very quickly. Thanks for your help and speedy resolution to the problem


  • 5

    Great service.

    By John S on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and very helpful. Really got me out of a hole before my holiday.


  • 5

    Great dealer fair and honest

    By Tim W on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish i can highly recommend pymans their service is open honest and at a good price.


  • 5

    Saw the car happy with the price ,done the deal

    By David A on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw Nissan note on there web site which suited my needs had a test drive happy done the deal exchanged my old car as part payment running ok bought though Mathew


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Darren G on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Considering small independent garage, bought a great honda jazz at good price, after been searching for a while. Very good service and no non sense like some other garages. Good location too.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By E M on 28 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a new tyre which came in next day and was fitted. Very courteous and professional service.