play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service and very helpful

    By Leigh A on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Pyman's were very professional and helped me every step of the way. Pleasure to do business with. Mather the sales guy was very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service Experience

    By Tom S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience at Pymans. Having been to most used car forecourts in Maidsone and surrounding area, my experience at Pymans was different, unqiue in fact. There was no sales pressure, follow up phone calls or general hassle. The used car staff (Matthew) at the garage were very helpful and spent a lot of time answering my questions. The fact it is a family run business with emphasis on customer care and service quality, meant a great deal to me. I would highly recommended to anyone and will certainly return for vehicle servicing and the eventual next car.


  • 5

    A* service

    By Matt B on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a second hand Toyota Yaris from Pymans. Excellent family run garage, really helpful, knowledgeable staff that made the process of buying a car stress free. Highly recommended


  • 5

    would recommend to others .

    By Caroline C on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,polite company ,nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Interim Service and MOT

    By Jose P on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    At Pymans the Staff are polite and pleasant on the phone and in person . They are efficient in their work. The garage offers good pricing and reliability. I recommend that you give them a try. I did and wasn't disappointed.


  • 5

    Very happy customer :)

    By Tyler S on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent company who couldn't be any nicer to deal with, so happy with my car and such a pleasant experience. I got a very good deal and would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Trustworthy, polite, helpful:-)

    By Neil T on 25 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Reasonably new to the area and was in need of urgent help as the country went into lockdown. Very professional from the off, particularly helpful with detailed reports with video reference to help explain the problems......even the key fobs were sanatised.....a local garage you can trust!


  • 5

    Stuart’s Yeti

    By Stuart B on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Skoda Yeti 4x4 a few months back. I have wanted one for ages, but in black with black leather and pymans had one just come in. The Yeti has performed superbly since purchase. The Team even installed a new cam belt, as it was due, tensioner and water pump. The yeti had a full service and Mathew even refurbished the wheels for me. I would recommend the car sales and servicing dept in a heartbeat and will be back soon when the Yeti needs a service. Many thanks to all, I love it!


  • 5

    service at its best.

    By Mick C on 08 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This garage gives great service in a good old fashion way. Nothing to much bother from advice to completing servicing at a affordable cost. Highly recommended. We have all our vehicle service or repaired at Pymans. 10/10


  • 5

    Full Marks

    By David H on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car looked lovely exactly how Mathew described, just like in photos

    Reply from Pymans on 25/05/19

    Thank you David for your review. We try are best here at Pyman's The Garage to be as transparent all my pictures are a true reflection and we do not enhance the photos to give our customers a true reflection of the vehicle. Many thanks for your business... Matthew PYMANS THE GARAGE


Pymans

Telephone:
01622 890933

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pymans

Address:
37 Station Road,
Ashford,
Kent,
TN27 9SB