play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01622 890933 | 07979 760921
37 Station Road, Headcorn, Kent, TN27 9SB

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service Experience

    By Tom S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience at Pymans. Having been to most used car forecourts in Maidsone and surrounding area, my experience at Pymans was different, unqiue in fact. There was no sales pressure, follow up phone calls or general hassle. The used car staff (Matthew) at the garage were very helpful and spent a lot of time answering my questions. The fact it is a family run business with emphasis on customer care and service quality, meant a great deal to me. I would highly recommended to anyone and will certainly return for vehicle servicing and the eventual next car.


  • 5

    A* service

    By Matt B on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a second hand Toyota Yaris from Pymans. Excellent family run garage, really helpful, knowledgeable staff that made the process of buying a car stress free. Highly recommended


  • 5

    would recommend to others .

    By Caroline C on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,polite company ,nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Stuart’s Yeti

    By Stuart B on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Skoda Yeti 4x4 a few months back. I have wanted one for ages, but in black with black leather and pymans had one just come in. The Yeti has performed superbly since purchase. The Team even installed a new cam belt, as it was due, tensioner and water pump. The yeti had a full service and Mathew even refurbished the wheels for me. I would recommend the car sales and servicing dept in a heartbeat and will be back soon when the Yeti needs a service. Many thanks to all, I love it!


  • 5

    service at its best.

    By Mick C on 08 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This garage gives great service in a good old fashion way. Nothing to much bother from advice to completing servicing at a affordable cost. Highly recommended. We have all our vehicle service or repaired at Pymans. 10/10


  • 5

    Full Marks

    By David H on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car looked lovely exactly how Mathew described, just like in photos

    Reply from Pymans on 25/05/19

    Thank you David for your review. We try are best here at Pyman's The Garage to be as transparent all my pictures are a true reflection and we do not enhance the photos to give our customers a true reflection of the vehicle. Many thanks for your business... Matthew PYMANS THE GARAGE


  • 5

    A really great experience.

    By Carol J on 25 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This was the best experience I have had of buying and part exchanging a car. As a female, in the past dealers have tried, and sometimes succeeded to pull a fast one. That was not the case at Pymans, everyone was genuine, friendly and fair. I am so pleased with the vehicle I purchased, I only wish I had discovered them earlier. Thank you

    Reply from Pymans on 27/04/19

    Hi Carol Thank you for your kind words regarding your purchase here at Pyman's The garage. We are a family run business and we do try to take the hassle out of buying a used car with no pressure as a lot of customers feel quite stressed. We strive to given our customers a fantastic experience. If we can be of any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to ask. Kind Regards Matthew


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By C H on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly people (including the little dog) for buying a car for the first time. I would definitely recommend this seller to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Good garage and very helpful

    By Clive R on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car a couple of weeks ago which developed a fault, Nigel the owner arranged to get the car recovered back to them for diagnosis and sorted the problem very quickly. Thanks for your help and speedy resolution to the problem


  • 5

    Great service.

    By John S on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and very helpful. Really got me out of a hole before my holiday.