play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    3rd time I've bought a car from Pymans

    By Grant C on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly. Made sure they found exactly what I was looking for. Car was given a full inspection and cleaned to within an inch of its life before I picked it up. Made sure all the paperwork was correct and notified me of everything I needed to know before I drove off the forecourt. This is the 3rd car I've purchased from them, and I will head there again as my first choice in the future.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Gary E on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Ford Fiesta from pymans garage in headcorn, the staff made me feel very welcomed and all were polite and extremely helpful, they dealt with all of my questions professionally and after a good test drive I knew this was the car for me. On the day I picked up the car, the car itself was in a lovely condition from just having a mot and a service where the car had no faults and it was very clean on the inside and outside, after a few minutes going through the paperwork I was away in my new car, which has been in good condition since, with no problems at all. Very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service Experience

    By Tom S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience at Pymans. Having been to most used car forecourts in Maidsone and surrounding area, my experience at Pymans was different, unqiue in fact. There was no sales pressure, follow up phone calls or general hassle. The used car staff (Matthew) at the garage were very helpful and spent a lot of time answering my questions. The fact it is a family run business with emphasis on customer care and service quality, meant a great deal to me. I would highly recommended to anyone and will certainly return for vehicle servicing and the eventual next car.


  • 5

    would recommend to others .

    By Caroline C on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,polite company ,nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Great service.

    By John S on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and very helpful. Really got me out of a hole before my holiday.


  • 5

    Great dealer fair and honest

    By Tim W on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish i can highly recommend pymans their service is open honest and at a good price.


  • 5

    Saw the car happy with the price ,done the deal

    By David A on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw Nissan note on there web site which suited my needs had a test drive happy done the deal exchanged my old car as part payment running ok bought though Mathew


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Darren G on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Considering small independent garage, bought a great honda jazz at good price, after been searching for a while. Very good service and no non sense like some other garages. Good location too.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By E M on 28 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a new tyre which came in next day and was fitted. Very courteous and professional service.


  • 5

    Best Customer Service I have Ever Experienced

    By Mark S on 07 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely cannot fault the service and value, I've used many garages in 38 years of owning a car and this is by far the best. First example - i needed a new exhaust clamp for my car. Mercedes wanted to fit a new exhaust part which ran into £100's. Nigel at Pymans made a new clamp which is more robust than the original part and welded it on for me. Cost £25 which was £5 below than the estimate I was given. Talk about open and honest I've never before paid less than the estimate for anything. Second example - my daughter's van would not run properly, if at all. Pymans spent many hours diagnosing the fault and even trying new parts to to find the problem. The main point here is that I was not charged for the diagnostics and for any new parts which when fitted were found not to fix the problem.