play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jasmin B on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful . Cars were beautiful. Just amazing service.


  • 5

    My ford KA

    By Holly B on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very welcoming, and the service was outstanding. My ford KA now is a good little runner even though through the hot months the air con isn’t working but the fan is letting out a little bit of cold air, other than that, nothing wrong with the car and I would like to thankyou to the gentalman that sold me the car because it’s just the car for me! Thankyou to plymans garage and team members


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By David S on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was brilliant. The salesman who sold us the car was very honest, upfront and a pleasure to deal with. The whole team were very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Good friendly service.

    By Rodney B on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and made the whole experience easy. They make you feel like the appreciate your custom.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Shaun P on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to this showroom to view a car I saw on the internet, I took it for a test drive and decided to purchase it. The salesman was very helpful and knew what he was talking about. I had finance in place for the purchase and was happy about this. He advised me when the car was last serviced and said it will have a new m.o.t. He explained to me about purchasing a warranty and was not trying to sell me anything other than the car. I did choose to purchase a warranty as well had the car serviced. We arranged to pick the car up and once we got there it was all ready for me. The experience I had of this company was brilliant and I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for better

    By Heather L on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff are so lovely and helpful and I absolutely love my new car!!


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient.

    By Dan B on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service from start to finish, initial enquiry, test drive, sale and handover, great customer service, Matt was an absolute pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    My review

    By ANTONIA J on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    was waiting around for a while due to sorting car out and was brilliant very lovely people car is very nice and was very clean good at paper work printed everything of for me and made sure I was happy with the car before I left will deffently buy a car again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Curtis B on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, reliable and excellent service. I’m very happy with the help I received and will definitely return in the future.


  • 5

    Easy Peasy Pymans Squeezy

    By Jenna S on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful from the initial inquiry. Pymans have a very friendly sales team who were extremely kind, in no way pushy and gave me all the time I needed to make my decision. Would definitely recommend, I have never had such a relaxed and hassle-free experience buying a car.


Pymans

Telephone:
01622 890933

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pymans

Address:
37 Station Road,
Headcorn,
Kent,
TN27 9SB