play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01622 890933 | 07429 113649
37 Station Road, Headcorn, Kent, TN27 9SB

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used Car Purchase

    By Dan H on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, Matthew the Salesperson was so helpful and after sales have been brilliant

    Reply from Pymans on 21/11/19

    Thank you Dan for your kind review we do try and provide the best possible experience when buying a car here at Pyman's The Garage whether its a £1000 car or a £30000 car. We are always here and would be delighted to assist you in the future with any of your motoring needs. Enjoy your new car.... Matthew


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Start to Finish

    By Paramjit B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first point of contact with Matthew till we left with the car, the service was excellent. Gave the history of the car, and pointed out any minor defects. Explained what would be done as part of the service before the car is released. No sale jargon just straight forward and clear talk. Matthew was great and would I go back to Pymans and him again, yes, definitely. Matthew provides a class service. Thank you.


  • 5

    great customer satisfaction

    By Sajid S on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was very friendly and polite and was explaining the process to me and gave a good price for my old car also it was a very clean garage with plenty of facilities to access with ease


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Jenny H on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end we received a friendly and professional service of an exceptional standard. They did everything they could to work to our limited time scale and exceeded all our expectations. This is a dealer we would definitely use again, they can be trusted as they fulfil every promise made.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By alex M on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars the length and breadth of the country over the last 20 years. Auctions, privately and from low to high end dealers. Buying from Pymans was a pleasure from start to finish. The car was exactly as described. Sarah gave me every opportunity to look over the car and the paperwork and there was no pressure to make a sale. Nigel even pointed out the odd thing that I hadn’t spotted, which they then rectified as part of the sale. I believe the price was fair and Matt went over and above at the handover to prepare the car fully before I collected it. I have to say it was one of the most straightforward purchase I have ever made and I’m sure the car will live up to expectations. These guys are brilliant, highly recommened.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jasmin B on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful . Cars were beautiful. Just amazing service.


  • 5

    My ford KA

    By Holly B on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very welcoming, and the service was outstanding. My ford KA now is a good little runner even though through the hot months the air con isn’t working but the fan is letting out a little bit of cold air, other than that, nothing wrong with the car and I would like to thankyou to the gentalman that sold me the car because it’s just the car for me! Thankyou to plymans garage and team members


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By David S on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was brilliant. The salesman who sold us the car was very honest, upfront and a pleasure to deal with. The whole team were very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Good friendly service.

    By Rodney B on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and made the whole experience easy. They make you feel like the appreciate your custom.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Shaun P on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to this showroom to view a car I saw on the internet, I took it for a test drive and decided to purchase it. The salesman was very helpful and knew what he was talking about. I had finance in place for the purchase and was happy about this. He advised me when the car was last serviced and said it will have a new m.o.t. He explained to me about purchasing a warranty and was not trying to sell me anything other than the car. I did choose to purchase a warranty as well had the car serviced. We arranged to pick the car up and once we got there it was all ready for me. The experience I had of this company was brilliant and I would recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›