play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional service!

    By Nicola S on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. Went out of his way even on his day off to keep us informed and to get the sale complete. Will be returning with the car for MOT, service etc. Highly recommend Pymans

    Reply from Pymans on 27/08/20

    Thank you for your kind wards it's so much appreciated we strive to pride our selves with supplying our customers with the best possible experience and follow best practice and take ownership of customers expectations. Enjoy your new car. Matt


  • 5

    Pymans the Garage is A1!

    By VY KIET H on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly team who helped me during the purchasing process at all times. The stock at Pymans the Garage are all top quality and if there comes a time where i will purchase another my first viewing will be to Pymans. Checks all the boxes on my list when purchasing with them far exceeding my expectation of standards for a dealership.

    Reply from Pymans on 27/08/20

    Thank you for your kind wards and if you need anything more in the future we are always at hand to assist you. Matthew PYMANS THE GARAGE


  • 5

    Great garage.

    By Tom H on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, would certainly use again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Start to Finish

    By Paramjit B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first point of contact with Matthew till we left with the car, the service was excellent. Gave the history of the car, and pointed out any minor defects. Explained what would be done as part of the service before the car is released. No sale jargon just straight forward and clear talk. Matthew was great and would I go back to Pymans and him again, yes, definitely. Matthew provides a class service. Thank you.


  • 5

    great customer satisfaction

    By Sajid S on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was very friendly and polite and was explaining the process to me and gave a good price for my old car also it was a very clean garage with plenty of facilities to access with ease


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Jenny H on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end we received a friendly and professional service of an exceptional standard. They did everything they could to work to our limited time scale and exceeded all our expectations. This is a dealer we would definitely use again, they can be trusted as they fulfil every promise made.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By alex M on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars the length and breadth of the country over the last 20 years. Auctions, privately and from low to high end dealers. Buying from Pymans was a pleasure from start to finish. The car was exactly as described. Sarah gave me every opportunity to look over the car and the paperwork and there was no pressure to make a sale. Nigel even pointed out the odd thing that I hadn’t spotted, which they then rectified as part of the sale. I believe the price was fair and Matt went over and above at the handover to prepare the car fully before I collected it. I have to say it was one of the most straightforward purchase I have ever made and I’m sure the car will live up to expectations. These guys are brilliant, highly recommened.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jasmin B on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful . Cars were beautiful. Just amazing service.


  • 5

    My ford KA

    By Holly B on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very welcoming, and the service was outstanding. My ford KA now is a good little runner even though through the hot months the air con isn’t working but the fan is letting out a little bit of cold air, other than that, nothing wrong with the car and I would like to thankyou to the gentalman that sold me the car because it’s just the car for me! Thankyou to plymans garage and team members


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By David S on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was brilliant. The salesman who sold us the car was very honest, upfront and a pleasure to deal with. The whole team were very friendly and professional.


‹ Prev Next ›

Pymans

Telephone:
01622 890933

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pymans

Address:
37 Station Road,
Ashford,
Kent,
TN27 9SB