play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good friendly service.

    By Rodney B on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and made the whole experience easy. They make you feel like the appreciate your custom.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Shaun P on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to this showroom to view a car I saw on the internet, I took it for a test drive and decided to purchase it. The salesman was very helpful and knew what he was talking about. I had finance in place for the purchase and was happy about this. He advised me when the car was last serviced and said it will have a new m.o.t. He explained to me about purchasing a warranty and was not trying to sell me anything other than the car. I did choose to purchase a warranty as well had the car serviced. We arranged to pick the car up and once we got there it was all ready for me. The experience I had of this company was brilliant and I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for better

    By Heather L on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff are so lovely and helpful and I absolutely love my new car!!


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient.

    By Dan B on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service from start to finish, initial enquiry, test drive, sale and handover, great customer service, Matt was an absolute pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    My review

    By ANTONIA J on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    was waiting around for a while due to sorting car out and was brilliant very lovely people car is very nice and was very clean good at paper work printed everything of for me and made sure I was happy with the car before I left will deffently buy a car again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Curtis B on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, reliable and excellent service. I’m very happy with the help I received and will definitely return in the future.


  • 5

    Easy Peasy Pymans Squeezy

    By Jenna S on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful from the initial inquiry. Pymans have a very friendly sales team who were extremely kind, in no way pushy and gave me all the time I needed to make my decision. Would definitely recommend, I have never had such a relaxed and hassle-free experience buying a car.


  • 5

    The best dealer I've dealt with

    By Julian F on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 5th car I have owned and I ca honestly say that this was by far the best car dealership I bought from. The manager was very friendly, honest and was willing to adapt to my circumstances which I fully appreciate. The car was in perfect condition and their pre delivery inspection and checks were flawless. There's no doubt in my mind that when I'm ready to purchase other car I will be definitely going back to this one. Thank you for all your help, I love my new car!! Julian Peugeot 308


  • 5

    3rd time I've bought a car from Pymans

    By Grant C on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly. Made sure they found exactly what I was looking for. Car was given a full inspection and cleaned to within an inch of its life before I picked it up. Made sure all the paperwork was correct and notified me of everything I needed to know before I drove off the forecourt. This is the 3rd car I've purchased from them, and I will head there again as my first choice in the future.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Gary E on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Ford Fiesta from pymans garage in headcorn, the staff made me feel very welcomed and all were polite and extremely helpful, they dealt with all of my questions professionally and after a good test drive I knew this was the car for me. On the day I picked up the car, the car itself was in a lovely condition from just having a mot and a service where the car had no faults and it was very clean on the inside and outside, after a few minutes going through the paperwork I was away in my new car, which has been in good condition since, with no problems at all. Very happy.


‹ Prev Next ›