play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Lucia Foresi on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Process had been quicker and easier than I thought. Needed a new car asap - managed to book a test drive in an hour, went through that in a matter of days. Matt at Pymans was the kindest dealer I could ever encounter. Took me less than 48 hours to decide - car was in great condition, freshly MOT'd and price was more than honest.


  • 5

    Good easy communication and a super car

    By Anonymous on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A well structured and stress free transaction with good communication throughout and a well presented car


  • 5

    By Nigel Christian on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A friendly experience and the car was delivered well prepared.


  • 5

    By Charlotte Meeks on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, all made simple by Matthew and the team. Thank you so much, really nice to deal with you and yes, I do recommend these guys!


  • 5

    Great Guys , Go The Extra Mile

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & welcoming guys, our own car had trouble on our 1st journey up and Matthew (sales manager) reassured me he wouldn't let the car go or be viewed until I had viewed it later that day. Which then led me to buying it as the car was amazing, the spec was unreal and the price was great to! Even come with a new MOT and brand new fob that Matthew had arranged pre-sale! Matthew is spot on and dosent force anything onto the buyer he gives you the choice take it or leave it. Highly advise these guys and will definitely be back in the future! Nismo Rs Juke was fun on the way home :)

    Reply from Pymans on 20/05/21

    Hi Billy Thank you for your review and enjoy you new car if there is anything more you require don't hesitate to ask. Matthew PYMANS THE GARAGE


  • 5

    5 Stars

    By Cameron on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, garage went above and beyond, car is perfect - thank you so much!


  • 5

    Car buyer

    By Kevin S on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free transaction, and no pressure from Salesman. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Pymans on 04/02/21

    Thank you for your kind wards and if you need anything more in the future we are always at hand to assist you. Matthew PYMANS THE GARAGE


  • 5

    Exceptional service!

    By Nicola S on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. Went out of his way even on his day off to keep us informed and to get the sale complete. Will be returning with the car for MOT, service etc. Highly recommend Pymans

    Reply from Pymans on 04/02/21

    Thank you for your kind wards it's so much appreciated we strive to pride our selves with supplying our customers with the best possible experience and follow best practice and take ownership of customers expectations. Enjoy your new car. Matt


  • 5

    Pymans the Garage is A1!

    By VY KIET H on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly team who helped me during the purchasing process at all times. The stock at Pymans the Garage are all top quality and if there comes a time where i will purchase another my first viewing will be to Pymans. Checks all the boxes on my list when purchasing with them far exceeding my expectation of standards for a dealership.

    Reply from Pymans on 04/02/21

    Thank you for your kind wards and if you need anything more in the future we are always at hand to assist you. Matthew PYMANS THE GARAGE


  • 5

    Great garage.

    By Tom H on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, would certainly use again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Pymans

Telephone:
01622 890933

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pymans

Address:
37 Station Road,
Headcorn,
Kent,
TN27 9SB