play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Guys , Go The Extra Mile

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & welcoming guys, our own car had trouble on our 1st journey up and Matthew (sales manager) reassured me he wouldn't let the car go or be viewed until I had viewed it later that day. Which then led me to buying it as the car was amazing, the spec was unreal and the price was great to! Even come with a new MOT and brand new fob that Matthew had arranged pre-sale! Matthew is spot on and dosent force anything onto the buyer he gives you the choice take it or leave it. Highly advise these guys and will definitely be back in the future! Nismo Rs Juke was fun on the way home :)

    Reply from Pymans on 20/05/21

    Hi Billy Thank you for your review and enjoy you new car if there is anything more you require don't hesitate to ask. Matthew PYMANS THE GARAGE


  • 5

    5 Stars

    By Cameron on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, garage went above and beyond, car is perfect - thank you so much!


  • 5

    Car buyer

    By Kevin S on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free transaction, and no pressure from Salesman. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from Pymans on 04/02/21

    Thank you for your kind wards and if you need anything more in the future we are always at hand to assist you. Matthew PYMANS THE GARAGE


  • 5

    Exceptional service!

    By Nicola S on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. Went out of his way even on his day off to keep us informed and to get the sale complete. Will be returning with the car for MOT, service etc. Highly recommend Pymans

    Reply from Pymans on 04/02/21

    Thank you for your kind wards it's so much appreciated we strive to pride our selves with supplying our customers with the best possible experience and follow best practice and take ownership of customers expectations. Enjoy your new car. Matt


  • 5

    Pymans the Garage is A1!

    By VY KIET H on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly team who helped me during the purchasing process at all times. The stock at Pymans the Garage are all top quality and if there comes a time where i will purchase another my first viewing will be to Pymans. Checks all the boxes on my list when purchasing with them far exceeding my expectation of standards for a dealership.

    Reply from Pymans on 04/02/21

    Thank you for your kind wards and if you need anything more in the future we are always at hand to assist you. Matthew PYMANS THE GARAGE


  • 5

    Great garage.

    By Tom H on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, would certainly use again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Start to Finish

    By Paramjit B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first point of contact with Matthew till we left with the car, the service was excellent. Gave the history of the car, and pointed out any minor defects. Explained what would be done as part of the service before the car is released. No sale jargon just straight forward and clear talk. Matthew was great and would I go back to Pymans and him again, yes, definitely. Matthew provides a class service. Thank you.


  • 5

    great customer satisfaction

    By Sajid S on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was very friendly and polite and was explaining the process to me and gave a good price for my old car also it was a very clean garage with plenty of facilities to access with ease


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Jenny H on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end we received a friendly and professional service of an exceptional standard. They did everything they could to work to our limited time scale and exceeded all our expectations. This is a dealer we would definitely use again, they can be trusted as they fulfil every promise made.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By alex M on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars the length and breadth of the country over the last 20 years. Auctions, privately and from low to high end dealers. Buying from Pymans was a pleasure from start to finish. The car was exactly as described. Sarah gave me every opportunity to look over the car and the paperwork and there was no pressure to make a sale. Nigel even pointed out the odd thing that I hadn’t spotted, which they then rectified as part of the sale. I believe the price was fair and Matt went over and above at the handover to prepare the car fully before I collected it. I have to say it was one of the most straightforward purchase I have ever made and I’m sure the car will live up to expectations. These guys are brilliant, highly recommened.


‹ Prev Next ›

Pymans

Telephone:
01622 890933

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pymans

Address:
37 Station Road,
Headcorn,
Kent,
TN27 9SB