play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pymans

At Pymans we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pymans

Pymans
5
4.8

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Curtis B on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, reliable and excellent service. I’m very happy with the help I received and will definitely return in the future.


  • 5

    Easy Peasy Pymans Squeezy

    By Jenna S on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful from the initial inquiry. Pymans have a very friendly sales team who were extremely kind, in no way pushy and gave me all the time I needed to make my decision. Would definitely recommend, I have never had such a relaxed and hassle-free experience buying a car.


  • 5

    The best dealer I've dealt with

    By Julian F on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 5th car I have owned and I ca honestly say that this was by far the best car dealership I bought from. The manager was very friendly, honest and was willing to adapt to my circumstances which I fully appreciate. The car was in perfect condition and their pre delivery inspection and checks were flawless. There's no doubt in my mind that when I'm ready to purchase other car I will be definitely going back to this one. Thank you for all your help, I love my new car!! Julian Peugeot 308


  • 5

    3rd time I've bought a car from Pymans

    By Grant C on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly. Made sure they found exactly what I was looking for. Car was given a full inspection and cleaned to within an inch of its life before I picked it up. Made sure all the paperwork was correct and notified me of everything I needed to know before I drove off the forecourt. This is the 3rd car I've purchased from them, and I will head there again as my first choice in the future.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Gary E on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Ford Fiesta from pymans garage in headcorn, the staff made me feel very welcomed and all were polite and extremely helpful, they dealt with all of my questions professionally and after a good test drive I knew this was the car for me. On the day I picked up the car, the car itself was in a lovely condition from just having a mot and a service where the car had no faults and it was very clean on the inside and outside, after a few minutes going through the paperwork I was away in my new car, which has been in good condition since, with no problems at all. Very happy.


  • 5

    Great customer service and very helpful

    By Leigh A on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Pyman's were very professional and helped me every step of the way. Pleasure to do business with. Mather the sales guy was very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service Experience

    By Tom S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience at Pymans. Having been to most used car forecourts in Maidsone and surrounding area, my experience at Pymans was different, unqiue in fact. There was no sales pressure, follow up phone calls or general hassle. The used car staff (Matthew) at the garage were very helpful and spent a lot of time answering my questions. The fact it is a family run business with emphasis on customer care and service quality, meant a great deal to me. I would highly recommended to anyone and will certainly return for vehicle servicing and the eventual next car.


  • 5

    A* service

    By Matt B on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a second hand Toyota Yaris from Pymans. Excellent family run garage, really helpful, knowledgeable staff that made the process of buying a car stress free. Highly recommended


  • 5

    would recommend to others .

    By Caroline C on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,polite company ,nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Darren G on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Considering small independent garage, bought a great honda jazz at good price, after been searching for a while. Very good service and no non sense like some other garages. Good location too.


‹ Prev Next ›

Pymans

Telephone:
01622 890933 07429 113649

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pymans

Address:
37 Station Road,
Headcorn,
Kent,
TN27 9SB